Time Squared by Lesley Krueger, ECW Press

Time Squared: A Novel

Krueger, Lesley

$14.99
  • A brilliantly plotted time warp love story that explores female agency through the ages. Perfect for readers of Kate Atkinson’s Life after Life

    Eleanor loves Robin. Again and again and again. Yet they never quite get to be together. From early Roman Britain to contemporary Toronto, Eleanor and Robin’s love story leaps through time as society and circumstances conspire to thwart them. Whether it’s family planning to marry Eleanor against her will or wars that Robin must fight, their love story is a tale of fleeting encounters, each one revealing more of the story to the reader. But Eleanor has always had headaches and visions, flashes of other eras when she knows she hasn’t lived. Or has she? After coming to realize that she is a pawn, Eleanor dares to confront the chessmaster. Can she free herself from a strange cosmic game so that she and Robin can finally be together?

    Available September 28, 2021. PRE-ORDER NOW!

  • Lesley Krueger is a novelist and screenwriter. She is the author of seven books, including the critically acclaimed novels The Corner Garden and Mad Richard. As a filmmaker, she has worked as a screenwriter, script doctor, story editor, and co-producer on 16 produced films over the past 17 years, ranging from micro-budget shorts to studio features. She lives with her husband in Toronto, Ontario, where she’s an avid member of a women’s hockey league.

  • Published: September 2021

    ISBN: 9781770415928

    Dimensions: 5.5 x 8.5 in.

    Pages: 320

← Previous Product Next Product →

Reviews