Contact Us

ECW Press
665 Gerrard Street East
Toronto, ON M4M 1Y2
416-694-3348
info@ecwpress.com

 

 

 

 

EDITORIAL

Jack David, Co-Publisher, Editor
Business, mysteries & true crime, biography & memoir, pop science
jack@ecwpress.com, ext. 111

Michael Holmes, Senior Editor
Literary fiction, poetry, nonfiction (hockey, wrestling, music & Canadian pop culture)
michael@ecwpress.com, ext. 114

Susan Renouf, Executive Editor at Large
Literary fiction, creative nonfiction, environmental & social issues
susan@ecwpress.com

Crissy Calhoun, Creative Director
YA fiction, fiction, pop culture, submissions questions
crissy@ecwpress.com, ext. 115

Jennifer Knoch, Editor
Fiction, nonfiction (music, adventure, health, eco)
jenk@ecwpress.com, ext. 117

Laura Pastore, Editor
laura@ecwpress.com, ext. 155

For science fiction and fantasy submissions, please contact David Caron at david@ecwpress.com

SALES & MARKETING

Dominic Stones, Director of Sales and Marketing
dominic@ecwpress.com, ext. 112

Samantha Dobson, Marketing Manager
sam@ecwpress.com, ext. 152

Kat Resurreccion, Marketing Coordinator
kat@ecwpress.com, ext. 151

PUBLICITY

Sarah Dunn, Publicity Director
sarah@ecwpress.com, ext. 158

Susannah Ames, Publicist
susannah@ecwpress.com, ext. 154

Tania Blokhuis, Publicity Coordinator
tania@ecwpress.com, ext. 159

PRODUCTION

Troy Cunningham, Production Manager
troy@ecwpress.com, ext. 153

Rachel Ironstone, Managing Editor
rachel@ecwpress.com, ext. 118

Jessica Albert, Digital Production Manager
jessica@ecwpress.com, ext. 157

PERMISSIONS & GENERAL ENQUIRIES

David Caron, Co-Publisher, President
david@ecwpress.com, ext. 113

Emily Ferko, Operations Coordinator
emily@ecwpress.com, ext. 156

 

Meet the Acquiring Editors 

Jack David
David Caron
Michael Holmes

Susan Renouf
Laura Pastore

For submissions questions, click here. Or submit your request to our general inbox: